IEEE Technical Committee on Scalable Computing (TCSC)

The IEEE Technical Committee on Scalable Computing (TCSC) is an International Forum within the IEEE, aimed at fostering research and education in Scalable Computing. TCSC is interested in all areas of scalable computing, including but not limited to, scalable computing infrastructure, scalable systems, scalable data analytics/machine learning/artificial intelligence, scalable enterprise systems, and scalable business analytics and applications, as well as other related areas. TCSC aims at improving the state of research and education in its focused areas through the following goals:

  • Sponsoring upcoming and prominent conferences and workshops
  • Outreach to research in various regions through our regional centers
  • Outreach to various researchers in different technical areas through our technical centers

TCSC Chair:

TCSC Vice-Chair:

  • Beniamino Di Martino, University of Campania "Luigi Vanvitelli", Italy

TCSC Award Chair:

  • Jinjun Chen, Swinburne University of Technology, Australia

TCSC Secretary:

TCSC Steering Committee:

  • Sartaj Sahni, University of Florida, USA
  • Victor Leung, The University of British Columbia, Canada
  • Keqin Li, State University of New York, USA
  • Yun Yang, Swinburne University of Technology, Australia
  • Yi Pan, Georgia State University, USA
  • Michael Segal, Ben-Gurion University of the Negev, Israel
  • Jian Pei, Simon Fraser University, Canada
  • Schahram Dustdar, Vienna University of Technology, Austria
  • Rajkumar Buyya, University of Melbourne, Australia